Our Board 


United Way of Northwest Arkansas’ Board of Directors is a distinguished group of leaders whose strategic decision-making and guidance steer the organization. We set significant and measurable goals and hold ourselves accountable to you and to our board.

 Executive Committee.

Helena Gadison

Chairman of the Board

Missy Cole

Board Vice Chair

Elizabeth Murphy

Board Secretary


David Vaden


 Board Members at Large.

Chad Chance

The Point Financial Group

Dr. Kim Needy

Community Impact Chair

Chad Kinsley

Black Hills Energy

Mark Ryan


Mike Baker

United Parcel Service

Terra Stephenson

    District Court Judge Washington County

Jill Wagar

Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art

Deanah Baker

Deanah Baker Consulting