Our Team 

Jackie Hancock

Jackie Hancock

President and CEO

United Way of Northwest Arkansas
JHANCOCK@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG

 

Dallas Mudd

Dallas Mudd

Executive Director / Vice President, Operations

Arkansas 211 / United Way of Northwest Arkansas
DMUDD@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG
479-877-2715

Rhonda Bramell

Rhonda Bramell

Corporate Relations Director, Advancement

United Way of Northwest Arkansas
RBRAMELL@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG
479-303-4426

Megan Heckes

Megan Heckes

Strategic Investments and Impact Manager

United Way of Northwest Arkansas
MHECKES@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG
479-303-4421

Hannah Savage

Hannah Savage

Chief of Staff

United Way of Northwest Arkansas
HSAVAGE@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG
479-903-0110

 

Christina Hinds

Christina Hinds

Vice President, Business Development

Mariah Voelkel

Mariah Voelkel

Associate Director, Advancement

United Way of Northwest Arkansas
MARIAH@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG
479-270-9175

Jeannette Cox

Jeannette Cox

Finance and Human Resource Director

United Way of Northwest Arkansas
JCOX@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG
479-303-4411

Dina Wood

Dina Wood

Executive Vice President/Chief Advancement Officer

United Way of Northwest Arkansas
DWOOD@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG
479-957-3197

 

CARLOS GARBUTT

CARLOS GARBUTT

Community Impact Manager

Sarah Josey

Sarah Josey

Manager of Operations, Advancement

United Way of Northwest Arkansas
SJOSEY@UNITEDWAYNWA.ORG
479-303-4427