Our board

Our Board of Directors is a distinguished group of leaders who guide and make strategic decisions for United Way of Northwest Arkansas. We set and achieve significant goals while being accountable to our board and community.

Executive Committee

Helena Gadison

Chairman of the Board

Missy Cole

Board Vice Chair

Elizabeth Murphy

Board Secretary

David Vaden

Board Treasurer

Board Members at Large

Dr. Kim Needy

Community Impact Chair
University of Arkansas

Mark Ryan